Sugar Baby’s Broadway Cast CDR – Rooney Miller




With new selections not on the LP or the Darese CD.
1. Overture
2. A Good Old Burlesque Show
3. Introduction: Welcome to the Gaiety
4. Let Me Be Your Sugar Baby
5. Travelin’:
In Louisiana
I Feel a Song Coming on
Goin’ Back to New Orleans
6. The Broken Arms Motel
7. Sally
8. Don’t Blame Me
9. Immigration Rose
10. Little Red School House
11. Sugar Baby Bounce
12. Introduction
13. Mr. Banjo Man
14. The Candy Butcher
15. Entr’acte
16. I’m Keeping Myself Available for You
Exactly Like You
17. I’m in the Mood for Love
18. I’m Just a Song and Dance Man
19. Warm and Willing
20. Father Dear, Father Dear
The Boss Upstairs
21. Cuban Love Song
22. The McHugh Medley:
I Can’t Give You Anything but Love
I’m Shooting High
When You and I Were Young, Maggie Blues
On the Sunny Side of the Street
23. You Can’t Blame Your Uncle Sammy

These songs are exclusive to this CD

  • Down at the Gaity Burlesque – Miller and Chorus
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street – Orchestra
  • Every Week Another Town – Rooney


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar Baby’s Broadway Cast CDR – Rooney Miller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *