Sissle & Blake early recordings 1921-26 vol 2- cdr


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: sissle-&-blake-early-recordings1921-26-vol-2--cdr Categories: , ,


1. Baltimore Buzz
2. MA
3. Oh Me! Oh My!
4. Sweet Lady
5. I’m Going Away Just To Wear You Off My Mind
6. My Blue Days Blew Over
7. Bandana Days
9. You Ought To Know
10. I Wonder Where My Sweetie Can Be?
11. Ukulele Baby
12. Oh Boy! What A Girl
13. Ukulele Lullaby
14. Jazz Babiies’ Ball
15. I’m Just Simply Full Of Jazz
16. Low Down Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sissle & Blake early recordings 1921-26 vol 2- cdr”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *