She’s a Good Fellow (Kern-Caldwell) concert version 1991 CDR


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: she's-a-good-fella-(kern-caldwell)-concert-version-1991cdr Categories: , ,


Act 1:
1. Some Party
2. The Navy Foxtrot Man
3. The First Rose Of Summer
4. A Happy Wedding Day
5. Jubilo

Act 2:
6. Faith, Hope, and Charity
7. Just A Little Line
8. Teacher, Teacher!
9. Bullfrog Patrol
10. Trash
11. Oh, You Beautiful Person!
12. Snip, Snip, Snip

Act 3:
13. I Want My Little Gob
14. The Bumble Bee
15. I’ve Been Waiting For You All The Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “She’s a Good Fellow (Kern-Caldwell) concert version 1991 CDR”

Your email address will not be published.