Richard Rodgers Centennial Sound of his music by DRG 2002 CD




1. Lady Is a Tramp [From Babes in Arms]
2. Falling in Love With Love [From the Boys from Syracuse]
3. What Is a Man? [From Pal Joey]
4. Gentleman Is a Dope [From Allegro]
5. Surrey With the Fringe on Top [From Oklahoma!]
6. C’est un Nid Charmant (There’s a Small Hotel) [From On Your Toes]
7. Johnny One Note [From Babes in Arms]
8. He Was Too Good to Me [From Simple Simon]
9. So Far [From Allegro and State Fair]
10. Something Wonderful (From The King and I)
11. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered [From Pal Joey]
12. Sing for Your Supper [From “The Boys from Syracuse”]
13. You Took Advantage of Me [From Present Arms]
14. It Might As Well Be Spring [From State Fair][#]
15. Shortest Day of the Year [From “The Boys from Syracuse”]
16. Next Time It Happens
17. Zip [From Pal Joey]
18. Why Can’t I?
19. Where or When [From Babes in Arms]
20. Sweetest Sounds [From “No Strings”]
21. This Nearly Was Mine [From South Pacific]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Richard Rodgers Centennial Sound of his music by DRG 2002 CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *