My Home Town Girl, Louis Hirsch-Frank Stammers 1915 Operetta Archives


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: my-home-time-girl-louis-hirsch-frank-stammers-1915-operetta-archives Categories: ,


ACT I: “The Bride Shop,” Fifth Avenue, New York (morning)
1. Overture
2. Opening: If You Would Like to Know
Shopgirls, Bridesmaids, Boys
3. Madame Marie
4. When I Found You
Dudley, Eleanor
5. There are Thousands of Girlies
Tony, Girls
6. Hello Dorothy May
7. Love Me in the Morning Early
Dorothy, Tony
8. To-Night at Ten
Dorothy, Eleanor, Tony, Dudley

9. Finale

ACT II: Eleanor Arlington’s Home, Riverside Drive (evening)
10. Opening: Dance, Dance, Dance
11. Boy of Mine I Wait for You
12. Show Me ‘Round the Town
13. My Home Town
Dorothy, Tony
14. Till You Belong to Me
Peter, Marie
15. Games of Childhood
Dorothy, Tony
16. There’s Always a Way
Dudley, Eleanor
17. I’m Over Here All Alone
Dorothy, Tony

18. Finale

Bonus Songs: Performed during the show’s run, but not included in the published vocal score

19. Perfume of Love
20. My Spooky Girl

21. Take a Little Kiss
Dorothy, Boys

1 CD Total playing time: 61 min.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Home Town Girl, Louis Hirsch-Frank Stammers 1915 Operetta Archives”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *