Magic of Lassie (Sherman Brothers) Rooney Stewart CDR


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: magic-of-lassie(sherman-brothers)-rooney-stewart-no-one-cdr Categories: ,


1. “When You’re Loved” – Debby Boone
2. “Nobody’s Property” – Mike Curb Congregation
3. “Travellin’ Music” – Mickey Rooney
4. “There’ll be Other Friday Nights” – Debby Boone
5. “A Rose Is Not A Rose” – Pat Boone
6. “Banjo Song” – Mike Curb Congregation
7. “Nobody’s Property” (Instrumental) – Irwin Kostal
8. “A Rose Is Not A Rose” – Alice Faye
9. “That Hometown Feeling” – James Stewart
10. “Brass Rings and Daydreams” – Debby Boone
11. “Thanksgiving Prayer” – James Stewart
12. “I Can’t Say Goodbye” – Mike Curb Congregation
13. “When You’re Loved” (Reprise) – Debby Boone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic of Lassie (Sherman Brothers) Rooney Stewart CDR”

Your email address will not be published.