Love Life (Lerner-Weill) BBC 1996 Complete Show, Original Orchestrations 2CDRs


Complete show and original orchestrations on 2cds

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

SKU: love-life-(lerner-weill)-bbc1996-complete-show-and-original-orchestrations-2cds Categories: , ,


Opera North cast

Disc 1:
1. Introduction
2. My Name Is Samuel Cooper
3. Here I’ll Stay
4. Progress
5. I Remember It Well
6. Green-Up Time
7. I Remember It Well (Reprise)
8. Mother’s Getting Nervous
9. Economics
10. My Kind of Evening
11. Women’s Club Blues
12. My Kind of Evening (Reprise)
13. Love Song
14. I’m Your Man
15. Act 1 Finale
Disc 2:
1. Modern Madrigal
2. The Locker Room
3. I Remember It Well (Reprise)
4. Is It Him or Is It Me?
5. Divorce Ballet
6. This Is the Life
7. Minstrel Show / Mr. Right / Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Life (Lerner-Weill) BBC 1996 Complete Show, Original Orchestrations 2CDRs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *