Julia Murney solo cd I’m not Waiting 2006




5 show tunes 6 pop She is a unique

1. A Thousand Beautiful Things/Beautiful Day
2. Misery And Happiness
3. Im Not Waiting
4. A Case Of You
5. Perfect
6. Raise The Roof
7. Beautiful Boy
8. Fancy
9. Im not that girl
10. When I First Met Him
11. Rainbow Sleeves


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Julia Murney solo cd I’m not Waiting 2006”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *