Eddie Cantor – The Show That Never Aired




1. Opening & Monolog
2. Dinah Shore
3. Yes My Darling Daughter(dinah)
4. Bobby Sherwood
5. The Lady’s in Love/now’s the Time to Fall in Love(cantor)
6. Mr. Guffy–sidney Fields
7. Bobby Sherwood
8. Down Argentina Way(dinah)
9. Rudy Vallee Stories
10. Oh Suzanna Dust Off That Old Pianna(cantor)
11. Questions & Answers
12. Margie/if You Knew Susie(cantor)
13. Each Wednesday With You(cantor)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eddie Cantor – The Show That Never Aired”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *