Big (Shire- Maltby) 2018 London cast


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: big-(shire--maltby)-2018-london-cast Categories: ,


Has some new songs added

1. Prologue / I Can’t Wait
2. Talk To Her / Carnival
3. Say Good Morning To Mom
4. This Isn’t Me
5. You’re A Big Boy Now / I Wanna Go Home
6. Time Of Your Life / Fun
7. Welcome To MacMillan Toys
8. My Secretary’s In Love
9. Let’s Not Move Too Fast / Do You Wanna Play Games
10. Stars
11. Little Susan Lawrence
12. Cross The Line
13. It’s Time
14. Stop Time
15. The Nightmare
16. Dancing All The Time / I Want To Know
17. Coffee Black
18. The Real Thing
19. When You’re Big
20. We’re Gonna Be Fine
21. Cross The Line (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big (Shire- Maltby) 2018 London cast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *