Betty Buckley evening at Carnegie Hall on CD


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Categories: ,


1 Betty’s Heart
2 Hello Young Lovers (From The King And I)
3 Almost Like Being In Love (From Brigadoon)
4 Some Enchanted Evening (From South Pacific)
5 As TIme Goes By (From The Film Casablanca)
6 Where Or When (From Babes In Arms)
7 Come On Come On
8 Every Day A Little Death (From A Little Night Music)
9 Hi Lili Hi Lo/I Can’t Let Go Now (From The Film Lili)
10 Now You Know (From Merrily We Roll Along)
11 September Song (From Knickerbocker Holiday)
12 Pirate Jenny
13 My Ship (From Lady In The Dark)
14 As If We Never Said Goodbye (From Sunset Boulevard)
15 Something’s Coming (From West Side Story)
16 With One Look (From Sunset Boulevard)
17 Rose’s Turn (From Gypsy)
18 And So It Goes
19 Evrything Must Change
20 Seasons Of Love (From Rent)
21 Build My House (From Peter Pan)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Betty Buckley evening at Carnegie Hall on CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *