Bajour (Marks) Broadway with Chita Rivera and Nancy Dussault


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist



CD 1964

1. Overture
2. Move Over, New York
3. Where Is the Tribe for Me?
4. The Haggie
5. Love-line
6. Words, Words, Words
7. Mean
8. Bajour
9. Must It Be Love?
10. Soon
11. I Can
12. Living Simply
13. Honest Man
14. Guarantees: Love Is A Chance
15. Finale (Move Over, America – Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bajour (Marks) Broadway with Chita Rivera and Nancy Dussault”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *