Footlight Records
Home > Random White Boy

View cart
Continue Shopping

Random White Boy
Detweiler, Kirk

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"Most of the songs recorded on this CD are from two shows entitled The House Is Rockin' and White Boy Sings The Blues! that I performed at the cabaret club Don't Tell Mama on West 46th Street in Manhattan in February and June of 1998. The CD was recorded in October and November of 1998 and in March of 1999." -- Kirk Detweiler
All songs arranged and produced by Jeff Waxman for DANCING BULL MUSIC!
13 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Prelude To Randomness
2. Play That Funky Music
3. Shiver Me Timbers
4. Under The Boardwalk
5. The House Is Rockin'
6. To Make You Believe Again
7. Stormy Monday Blues
8. I Say A Little Prayer
9. Rum And Coca Cola
10. Fire
11. The Sound Of Silence
12. Stay With Me
13. In My Life

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.