Footlight Records
Home > Mr.Black Magic: Billy Daniels At The Crescendo

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mr.Black Magic: Billy Daniels At The Crescendo
Daniels, Billy

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded LIVE at the Crescendo, Los Angeles, California.

Track Listing:

1. Them There Eyes
2. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
3. Sway
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Deed I Do
6. Medley: Easy to Love/My Blue Heaven
7. It's All Right With Me
8. My Yiddishe Momme
9. You Were Meant for Me
10. Lady of the Evening
11. Medley: If I Should Lose You/How Deep Is the Ocean/I Can Dream Can't I?
12. I Live for You
13. Billy Daniels Introducers Sammy Davis Jr./That Old Black Magic

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.