Footlight Records
Home > That Towering Feeling!/On the Swingin' Side (+5 Bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

That Towering Feeling!/On the Swingin' Side (+5 Bonus tracks)
Damone, Vic

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:
That Towering Feeling!
1. You Stepped Out of a Dream
2. Wait Till You See Her
3. Out of Nowhere
4. The Song Is You
5. Spring Is Here
6. Let's Fall in Love
7. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
8. Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
9. I'm Glad There Is You
10. The Touch of Your Lips
11. All the Things You Are
12. Cheek to Cheek
On the Swingin' Side
13. Falling in Love With You
14. It's All Right With Me
15. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet)
16. Cry Me a River
17. Home
18. Swingin' Down the Lane
19. I Cried for You (Now It's Your Turn to Cry over Me)
20. Speak Low
21. It's a Wonderful World
22. Girl of My Dreams
23. Deep Purple
24. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
Bonus Tracks
25. On the Street Where You Live
26. War and Peace
27. Do I Love You (Because You're Beautiful)
28. An Affair to Remember (Our Love Affair)
29. Gigi

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.