Footlight Records
Home > Young Man of Manhattan

View cart
Continue Shopping

Young Man of Manhattan
Comstock, Eric

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"With his first CD Eric creates, a mood that's hip while nostalgic, with some songs as familiar as the Empire State Building and others as unknown as turning the next street corner. And all with an energetic jazz piano input, and a vocal approach directed to the listener's heart." -- Elizabeth Ahlfors
16 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Far Away From Home
2. It's After Hours
3. Don't Let A Good Thing Get Away
4. A Hundred Years From Today
5. Lonely Town
6. S'Wonderful
7. A Rainy Day
8. About A Quarter To Nine
9. Once Upon A Time/Young And Foolish
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Say, Young Man Of Manhattan
12. Long Before I Knew You
13. Beyond The Sea
14. Pillar To Post
15. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
16. Waiting At The End Of The Road

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.