Footlight Records
Home > Como Swings / for The Young at Heart

View cart
Continue Shopping

Como Swings / for The Young at Heart
Como, Perry

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two LPs on One CD!

Track Listing:

1. St. Louis Blues
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. Route 66
4. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
5. Mood Indigo
6. Donkey Serenade
7. To Know You (Is to Love You)
8. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis
9. Honey, Honey (Bless Your Heart)
10. Let a Smile Be Your Umbrella (On a Rainy Day)
11. Linda
12. Begin the Beguine
13. When You and I Were Young, Maggie
14. Young at Heart
15. I Was Young and Foolish
16. Too Young
17. You Make Me Feel So Young
18. Like Young
19. Hello, Young Lovers
20. Especially for the Young
21. Too Young to Go Steady
22. While We're Young
23. Young Love
24. When Hearts Are Young

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.