Footlight Records
Home > Robert Clary: Sings Irving Berlin & Yip Harburg

View cart
Continue Shopping

Robert Clary: Sings Irving Berlin & Yip Harburg
Clary, Robert

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Robert Clary sings with the "John Rodby Trio"!
18 Track total:
1. I Like The Likes Of You
2. It's Only A Paper Moon
3. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
4. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
5. Fun To Be Fooled
6. April In Paris
7. Down With Love
8. I'll Be Tired Of You
9. Old Devil Moon/When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love/If This Isn't Love
10. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
11. Be Careful, It's My Heart/Say It Isn't So
12. Always
13. The Girl That I Marry/They Say It's Wonderful
14. How Deep Is The Ocean/What'll I Do/How About Me
15. Isn't This A Lovely Day?/It's A Lovely Day Today
16. All Alone
17. Change Partners/Let's Face The Music And Dance
18. Alexander's Ragtime Band

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.