Footlight Records
Home > Blue Summer Day

View cart
Continue Shopping

Blue Summer Day
Anderson, D.C.

Price: $28.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
"a two-CD album, his third for the company, manages to place him in every imaginable musical circumstance. He has an affection for songs filled with offbeat humor and rich irony--some by him, others by such gifted songwriters as Christine Lavin and Cheryl Wheeler. With 30 tracks, all of them engaging in one way or another, this is a marvelous way to meet one of cabaret's compelling performers." -- Don Heckman, Los Angeles Times, January 12, 2001.

Autographed Copy - Will ship after 12/08/02.

Track Listing:


1. Blue Summer Day
2. Cow Imagination
3. Music To Operate By
4. Mrs. Donaldson
5. I Leave In Doubt
6. Song For Sarajevo
7. You Should Be Ashame-ed
8. Second Time Around
9. I Haven't Time To Be A Millionaire
10. Potato
11. Flintstones
12. I'm Stepping Out With A Memory
13. More Than I Can Bear / Let Me Steal Your Heart
14. So This Is Goodbye
15. Box Of Visions


1. How's Your Little Act
2. Is It Peace or Is It Prozac
3. God Bless Fern Davidson
4. Whoever Gets Me
5. Soon After Christmas
6. Not For The Squeamish
7. God Loves The Irish
8. Parade
9. Paul
10. The Valley
11. Get Out and Get Under The Moon
12. Would You Let Me?
13. Waiting For You
14. Letter
15. The River

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.