Footlight Records
Home > Hollywood - My Way / Broadway - My Way

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hollywood - My Way / Broadway - My Way
Wilson, Nancy

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two complete albums on one CD! Digitally Remastered.

Track Listing:

1. Lot of Livin' to Do {from Bye Bye Birdie}
2. You Can Have Him {from Miss Liberty}
3. Tonight {from West Side Story}
4. Make Someone Happy {from Do-Re-Mi}
5. I Believe in You {from How to Succees in Business Without Really Trying
6. As Long as He Needs Me {from Oliver!}
7. Getting to Know You {from the King and I}
8. My Ship {from Lady in the Dark}
9. Sweetest Sounds {from No Strings}
10. Joey, Joey, Joey {from the Most Happy Fella}
11. Loads of Love {from No Strings}
12. I'll Know {from Guys and Dolls}
13. My Shining Hour {from the Sky's the Limit}
14. Days of Wine and Roses {from Days of Wine and Roses}
15. Moon River {from Breakfast at Tiffany's}
16. Secret Love {from Calamity Jane}
17. Dearly Beloved {You Were Never Lovelier}
18. I'll Never Stop Loving You {from Love Me of Leave Me}
19. When Did You Leave Heaven? {from Sing Baby Sing}
20. Almost in Your Arms {from Housebeat}
21. Wild Is the Wind {from Wild Is the Wind}
22. Second Time Around {from High Time}
23. Did I Remember {from Suzy}
24. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To {from Something to Shout About}

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.