Footlight Records
Home > Viva! Vaughan (1 bonus track)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Viva! Vaughan (1 bonus track)
Vaughan, Sarah

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Sarah Vaughan's major foray into the world of Latinate laments was Viva! Vaughan, an impeccable album of songs both North and South American, old and new, all rendered to that undulating beat.
Produced by Quincy Jones and arranged and conducted by Frank Foster.
13 Tracks total, including the bonus track: A Taste Of Honey.

1. The Boy From Ipanema
2. Fascinating Rhythm
3. Night Song
4. Mr. Lucky
5. Fever
6. Shiny Stockings
7. Avalon
8. Tea For Two
9. Quiet Nights
10. Stompin' At The Savoy
11. Moment Of Truth
12. Jive Samba
13. A Taste Of Honey

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.