Footlight Records
Home > London Pride

View cart
Continue Shopping

London Pride

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Take It On The Chin (From Me And My Girl)
2. I Was A Good Little Girl
3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkely Square (From New Faces)
4. The Lambeth Walk (From Me And My Girl)
5. On My Own (From Les Miserables)
6. Dancing On The Ceiling (From Evergreen)
7. Once You Lose Your Heart (From Me And My Girl)
8. Spread A Little Happiness (From Mister Cinders)
9. I Don't Know How To Love Him (From Jesus Christ Superstar)
10. The Physician (From Nymph Errant)
11. I Can Talk To You (From Windy City)
12. Long Ago (From Half A Sixpence)
13. A Room In Bllomsbury (From The Boy Friend)
14. London Pride (From The Revue Up And Doing)
15. If Love Were All (From Bittersweet)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.