Footlight Records
Home > Oh My Goodness!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Oh My Goodness!
Temple, Shirley

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Shirley's best and we don't mean Bassey!
27 Tracks total.

1. Polly-Wolly-Doodle
2. Hey! What Did the Blue Jay Say?
3. On the Good Ship Lollipop
4. This Is a Happy Little Ditty
5. I Love to Walk in the Rain
6. Old Straw Hat
7. Come and Get Your Happiness
8. Fifth Avenue
9. You've Gotta Eat Your Spinach, Baby
10. Early Bird
11. At the Codfish Ball
12. Swing Me an Old-Fashioned Song
13. We Should Be Together
14. Oh, My Goodness
15. Animal Crackers in My Soup
16. When I Grow Up
17. But Definitely
18. Baby, Take a Bow
19. Laugh, You Son-Of-A-Gun
20. Lay-De-O
21. Dixie-Anna
22. You've Got to S-M-L-E to Be H-A-Double-P-Y
23. If All the World Were Paper
24. Right Somebody to Love
25. When I'm With You
26. Goodnight, My Love
27. Medley from "Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm"

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.