Footlight Records
Home > The Barbra Streisand Album

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Barbra Streisand Album
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Digitally Remastered and Restored from the Original Master Tapes! Arranged and conducted by Peter Matz. 11 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Cry Me a River
2. My Honey's Loving Arms
3. I'll Tell the Man in the Street
4. A Taste of Honey
5. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
6. Soon It's Gonna Rain
7. Happy Days Are Here Again
8. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
9. Much More
10. Come to the Supermarket (In Old Peking)
11. A Sleepin' Bee

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.