Footlight Records
Home > Barbra Streisand ...and other musical instruments

View cart
Continue Shopping

Barbra Streisand ...and other musical instruments
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring over 150 instruments, the central instrument of which, of course, is the majestic voice of Barbra Streisand!!
15 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Piano Practicing
2. I Got Rhythm
3. Johnny One Note/One Note Samba
4. Glad To Be Unhappy
5. People
6. Second Hand Rose
7. Don't Rain On My Parade
8. Don't Ever Leave Me
9. Monologue (Dialogue)
10. By Myself
11. Come Back To Me
12. I Never Has Seen Snow
13. Lied: Auf Dem Wasser Zu Singen
14. The World Is A Concerto / Make Your Own Kind Of Music
15. The Sweetest Sounds

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.