Footlight Records
Home > Ivor Novello Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ivor Novello Songs
Smith, Marilyn Hill

Price: $8.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Marilyn Hill Smith performs the songs of Ivor Novello with the Chandos Concert Orchestra!

20 Tracks total:
1. Some Day My Heart Will Awake
2. Primrose
3. Love Is My Reason
4. Dark Music
5. The Little Damozel
6. When The Gypsy Played
7. On Such A Night As This
8. Fly Home, Little Heart
9. Keep The Home Fires Burning
10. Music In May
11. A Violin Began To Play
12. Spring Of The Year
13. My Dearest Dear
14. Finder, Please Return
15. Look In My Heart
16. When I Curtsied To The King
17. We'll Gather Lilacs
18. Fairy Laughter
19. Glamorous Night
20. Why Is There Ever Goodbye?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.