Footlight Records
Home > Swing, Swing, Swing

View cart
Continue Shopping

Swing, Swing, Swing
Smith, Keely

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"The Queen of Swing" returns with this 2000 release. Backed by the Frankie Capp Orchestra.

Track Listing:

1. When Your're Smiling/The Sheik of Araby
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Oh Louie
4. Kansas City
5. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
6. Keely's Boogie
7. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
8. Swing, Swing, Swing (Sing, Sing, Sing)
9. Yata Hei
10. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
11. Palm Springs Jump
12. House Party Tonight
13. On the Sunny Side of the Street
14. Giddy up Ding Dong
15. Robin Hood/Oh Babe
16. Swing, Swing, Swing (Sing, Sing, Sing)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.