Footlight Records
Home > Politely! Swingin' Pretty - Keely Smith

View cart
Continue Shopping

Politely! Swingin' Pretty - Keely Smith
Smith, Keely

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two great Keely albums on one CD.

Track Listing:

1. Sweet and Lovely
2. Cocktails for Two
3. The Song Is You
4. I'll Get by (As Long as I Have You)
5. Lullaby of the Leaves
6. On the Sunny Side of the Street
7. I Can't Get Strated
8. I'll Never Smile Again
9. S'posin'
10. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
11. All the Way
12. I Never Knew I Could Love Anybody (Like I'm Loving You)
13. It's Magic
14. It's Been a Long, Long Time
15. Stormy Weather
16. Indian Love Call
17. The Nearness of You
18. What Is This Thing Called Love?
19. The Man I Love
20. You're Driving Me Crazy
21. Stardust
22. There Will Never Be Another You
23. Someone to Watch over Me
24. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.