Footlight Records
Home > Emily Skinner

View cart
Continue Shopping

Emily Skinner
Skinner, Emily

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Lazy Afternoon (The Golden Apple)
2. You'll Never Get Away From Me - Together Wherever We Go (Gypsy, Duet With Alice Ripley)
3. I Never Said I Love You (Dear World)
4. Growing Boy (Babe)
5. What Did I Have That I Don't Have? (On A Clear Day You Can See Forever)
6. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
7. I Could Always Go To You (Personals, Duet With Alice Ripley)
8. Lonely House (Street Scene)
9. Be Good Or Be Gone (Pump Boys And Dinettes)
10. The Money Tree (The Act)
11. Ballyshannon (James Joyce's The Dead, Duet With Alice Ripley)
12. My Simple Christmas Wish
13. Secret Love - Is It Really Me? (Calamity Jane - 110 In The Shade)
14. My Brother Lived In San Francisco
15. The Long Way

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.