Footlight Records
Home > Ultimate Nina Simone

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ultimate Nina Simone
Simone, Nina

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A perfect collection of the best of Nina Simone!

Track Listing:

1. Images
2. Four Women
3. See Line Woman
4. Be My Husband
5. Come Ye
6. Take Me to the Water
7. I'm Going Back Home
8. Blue on Purpose
9. Wild Is the Wind
10. Don't Smoke in Bed
11. Other Woman
12. I Loves You, Porgy
13. Don't Explain
14. Lilac Wine
15. If I Should Lose You
16. Tell Me More and More and Then Some

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.