Footlight Records
Home > Nina Sings Duke Ellington / At Carnegie Hall

View cart
Continue Shopping

Nina Sings Duke Ellington / At Carnegie Hall
Simone, Nina

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums One One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
2. I Got It Bad
3. Hey, Buddy Bolden
4. Merry Mending
5. Something to Live For
6. You Better Know It
7. I Like the Sunrise
8. Solitude
9. Gal from Joe's
10. Satin Doll
11. It Don't Mean a Thing
12. Black Swan
13. Theme from Samson and Delilah
14. If You Knew
15. Theme from Sayonara
16. Twelfth of Never
17. Will I Find My Love Today
18. Other Woman/Cotton Eyed Joe

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.