Footlight Records
Home > Hurry Home

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hurry Home
Reiner, Estelle

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Track Listing;
1) Mr. Wonderful
2) Let There Be Love
3) Wouldn't It Be Loverly
4) Jazzbo Brown
5) A Stranger On Earth
6) One Man Mama
7) Hurry Home/Is You Or Is You Ain't My Baby
8) Just A Little Lovin'
9) The More I See You
10) Darn That Dream
11) You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To/You'd Be So Easy To Love
12) But, Beautiful
13) He's Yours,He's Mine
14) I Like You
15) Let's Eat Home
16) Close Enough For Love
17) Love Is The Sweetest Thing/Lover Come Back To Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.