Footlight Records
Home > The Story of The Blues/Melancholy Baby

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Story of The Blues/Melancholy Baby
Reese, Della

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. The Story of the Blues
2. Good Morning Blues
3. Empty Bed Blues
4. Squeeze Me
5. You've Been a Good Old Wagon
6. Sent for You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)
7. St. James Infirmary
8. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
9. Things Ain't What They Use to Be
10. Stormy Weather
11. Ther's Always the Blues
12. My Melancholy Baby
13. Who Can I Turn To?
14. Mood Indigo
15. I Get Along Without You Very Well
16. Cottage for Sale
17. They Can't Take That Away from Me
18. One for My Baby
19. I Could Have Tols You So
20. When Your Lover Had Gone
21. Say It Isn't So
22. All Alone
23. It's Monday Everyday

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.