Footlight Records
Home > And That Reminds Me/A Date With Della Reese

View cart
Continue Shopping

And That Reminds Me/A Date With Della Reese
Reese, Della

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

1. And That Reminds Me
2. The More I See You
3. Time After Time
4. Daybreak Serenade
5. I Only Want to Love You
6. I've Got My Ove to Keep Me Warm
7. In the Still of the Night
8. Years from Now
9. C'mon C'mon
10. If Not for You
11. By Love Possessed
12. I Wish
13. Sometimes I'm Happy
14. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
15. Almost Like Being in Love
16. Someone to Watch over Me
17. The Birth of the Blues
18. Pennies from Haven
19. Getting to Know You
20. If I Forget You
21. All of Me
22. The Nearness of You
23. Just One of Those Things
24. The Party's Over

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.