Footlight Records
Home > Hush, Hush Sweet Charlotte / Gentle on My Mind

View cart
Continue Shopping

Hush, Hush Sweet Charlotte / Gentle on My Mind
Page, Patti

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two Albums On One CD!

Track Listing:

1. Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
2. Try to Remember
3. The Green Leaves of Summer
4. Jamaica Farewell
5. Croce Di Oro
6. Who's Gonna Shoe My Pretty Little Feet
7. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
8. Longing to Hold You Again
9. Danny Boy
10. Can't Help Falling in Love
11. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
12. Gentle on My Mind
13. Little Green Apples
14. Take Me to Your World
15. Am I That Easy to Forget?
16. Have a Little Faith
17. Four Walls
18. This House
19. Honey (I Miss You)
20. Skip a Rope
21. Green, Green Grass of Home
22. Release Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.