Footlight Records
Home > Mermania! Volume 2

View cart
Continue Shopping

Mermania! Volume 2
Merman, Ethel

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Her Private Recordings! Recordings from "Ethel's Closet" (Literally!) only to be discovered after her death, being heard by the world-at-large now for the first time ever! 28 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Lady With A Song
3. I Got Rhythm
4. This Is It
5. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
6. That Old Feeling

The Merman Medley

7. Introduction
8. Doin' What Comes Natur'lly
9. The Hostess With The Mostest
10. I Got The Sun In The Morning
11. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
12. You're The Top
13. You're An Old Smoothie
14. Let's Be Buddies
15. Anything Goes
16. It's Delovely
17. Small World
18. Everything's Coming Up Roses
19. Gee, But It's Good To Be Here
20. I Get A Kick Out Of You
21. Alexander's Ragtime Band
22. They Say It's Wonderful
23. Make It Another Old Fashioned, Please
24. Eadie Was A Lady
25. I Got Lost In His Arms / They Say It's Wonderful
26. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
27. There's No Business Like Show-Business

Bonus Track

28. Rehearsal

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.