Footlight Records
Home > Boys and Girls Like You and Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

Boys and Girls Like You and Me
Mayes, Sally

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A Dynamic Recording from a Dynamic Artist!

Track Listing:

1. I Dream In Technicolor (from "Technicolor: Ten Love Stories")
2. In His Hands
3. Everything I Want Is In Manhattan - (cut from "The Life")
4. Think How Many People Never Find Love - (cut from "Hazel Flagg")
5. Nice She Ain't - (with Boyd Gaines, cut from "Gypsy")/ You're Awful - (from the film "On The Town")
6. Love Songs (Contradictions) - (cut from "The Act")
7. Your Eyes Are Blue - (cut from "A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum")
/ All Things Bright And Beautiful - (with Brent Barrett, cut from "Follies")
8. I'm Lost - (cut from "The Apple Tree")
9. Buds Won't Bud - (cut from "Hooray For What")
10. Today I'm Gonna Think About Me - (cut from "Mack & Mabel")
11. I Never Know When To Say When -(from "Goldilocks")
12. If I Can't Take It With Me - (cut from "Goldilocks")
13. Now I Really Know - (cut from "Big")
14. Just One Day - (cut from "The Wild Party")
15. Boys And Girls Like You And Me - (cut from "Oklahoma")

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.