Footlight Records
Home > Dream Lovers (w/Eddy)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dream Lovers (w/Eddy)
MacDonald, Jeanette

Price: $10.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Will You Remember? Listen Listen Listen
2. Sweetheart Waltz Listen Listen Listen
3. Summer Serenade Listen Listen Listen
4. I'm Falling in Love With Someone Listen Listen Listen
5. Ah! Sweet Mystery of Life Listen Listen Listen
6. Who Are We to Say? (Obey Your Heart)
7. Lover, Come Back to Me
8. Tramp, Tramp, Tramp (Along the Highway)
9. Indian Love Call
10. I'll See You Again
11. Tonight Will Teach Me to Forget
12. 'Neath the Southern Moon
13. Through the Years
14. Song of Love
15. Dream Lover
16. Stout-Hearted Men
17. Little Work-A-Day World
18. Italian Street Song
19. Rose Marie
20. Farewell to Dreams

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.