Footlight Records
Home > My Greatest Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Greatest Songs
Kitt, Eartha

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. C'est Si Bon (Sung In French)
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
4. Let's Do It
5. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
6. I Want To Be Evil
7. Under The Bridges Of Paris
8. St. Louis Blues
9. Lazy Afternoon
10. Johnny, Wenn Du Geburtstag Hast (Sung In German)
11. Thursday's Child
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. Apres Moi (Sung In French)
14. Uska Dara - A Turkish Tale (Sung In Turkish)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.