Footlight Records
Home > Miss Kitt to You

View cart
Continue Shopping

Miss Kitt to You
Kitt, Eartha

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1. Je Cherche Un Homme (I Want A Man)
2. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
3. Lazy Afternoon
4. St. Louis Blues
5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
6. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
7. Avril Au Portugal (April In Portugal)
8. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
9. Hey Jacque
10. Mademoiselle Kitt
11. Beale Street Blues
12. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
13. I'm A Funny Dame
14. A Woman Wouldn't Be A Woman
15. Toujour Gai
16. Monotonous

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.