Footlight Records
Home > The Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Collection
Kitt, Eartha

Price: $12.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Featuring a LIVE Recording of "I Will Survive"!
18 Track Total

Track Listing:

1. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
2. Lilac Wine
3. Je Cherche Un Homme (I Want A Man)
4. Santa Baby
5. Careless Love
6. Beale Street Blues
7. Hey Jacque
8. Mademoiselle Kitt
9. I'm A Funny Dame
10. Woman Wouldn't Be A Woman
11. If I Can't Take It With Me (When I Go)
12. The Day The Circus Left Town
13. Oh John (Please Don't Kiss Me)
14. If I Love Ya Then I Need
15. Strangers In The Starlight
16. If I Was A Boy
17. Cha Cha Heels (with Bronski Beat)
18. I Will Survive (Live)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.