Footlight Records
Home > Making Love - Salena Jones In Hollywood

View cart
Continue Shopping

Making Love - Salena Jones In Hollywood
Jones, Salena

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Arranged and conducted by John Pearce!
16 Track total.
Track Listing:

1. Making Love
2. Fascination (Love In The Afternoon)
3. An Affair To Remember
4. The Wind Beneath My Wings (Beaches)
5. Day Of Wine And Roses
6. The Nearness Of You
7. I Will Always Love You (The Bodyguard)
8. Long Ago (And Far Away) (Cover Girl)
9. The Shadow Of Your Smile (The Sandpiper)
10. Moonglow (Pacific)
11. The Song Is You (Music In The Air)
12. My Foolish Heart
13. Unchained Melody (Ghost)
14. True Love (High Society)
15. Pretend
16. Love Walked In (Goodwyn Follies)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.