Footlight Records
Home > The Pin-Up Girl

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Pin-Up Girl
Grable, Betty

Price: $25.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Soundtrack Anthology featuring 48 songs in a 2-CD Set!

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Cowboy Number
2. Snake Dance
3. Let's K-Nock K-Nees
4. Music in My Heart
5. Boys Will Be Boys
6. What Goes on Here in My Heart?
7. Down Argentina Way
8. Two Dreams Met
9. Hawaii-A
10. Sheik of Araby
11. You Started Something
12. Loveliness and Love
13. Kindergarten Conger
14. Hi Ya Love
15. Another Little Dream Wouldn't Do Us Any Harm
16. Are You Kidding
17. I'm Still Crazy for You
18. I Heard the Birdies Sing
19. Sing Me a Song of the Islands
20. Down on Ami Ami Oni Oni Isle
21. O'Brien Has Gone Hawaiian
22. Run Little Raindrop Run
23. Pan American Jubilee
24. Cuddle up a Little Closer
25. Pretty Baby
26. Miss Lulu from Louisville

Disc: 2
1. Take It from There
2. Beautiful Coney Island
3. There's Danger in a Dance
4. Waiting at the Church
5. My Heart Tells Me
6. Sweet Rosie O'Grady
7. Going to the Country Fair
8. You're My Little Pin-Up Girl
9. Don't Carry Tales Out of School
10. Once Too Often
11. Song of the Very Merry Widow
12. Welcome to the Diamond Horseshoe
13. In Acapulco
14. Play Me an Old-Fashioned Melody/A Nickel's Worth of Jive/Let Me Call Yo
15. I Wish I Knew
16. Cooking up a Show/The More I See You
17. Vamp
18. We Have Been Around/Carolina in the Morning
19. Powder, Lipstick and Rouge
20. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
21. Darktown Strutters' Ball
22. I Can't Begin to Tell You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.