Footlight Records
Home > Love Songs

View cart
Continue Shopping

Love Songs
Franklin, Aretha

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A musical valentine from the Queen of Soul!
16 Classic love songs including the Top 10 R&B hits: Baby I Love You, I Say A Little Prayer, (You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman), Day Dreaming, Call Me, Something He Can Feel and more!

1. Baby I Love You
2. I Say a Little Prayer
3. You Send Me
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. Day Dreaming
6. You and Me
7. Call Me
8. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
9. I'm in Love
10. Look into Your Heart
11. Crazy He Calls Me
12. Something He Can Feel
13. This Girl's in Love With You
14. Brand New Me
15. If You Don't Think
16. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.