Footlight Records
Home > Like Someone in Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Like Someone in Love
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Ella with Orchestra Conducted and Arranged by Frank DeVol. Also featuring Stan Getz.

Track Listing:

1. There's a Lull in My Life
2. More Than You Know
3. What Will I Tell My Heart?
4. I Never Had a Chance
5. Close Your Eyes
6. We'll Be Together Again
7. Then I'll Be Tired of You
8. Like Someone in Love
9. Midnight Sun
10. I Thought About You
11. You're Blasť
12. Night Wind
13. What's New?
14. Hurry Home
15. How Long Has This Been Going On?
16. I'll Never Be the Same
17. Lost in a Fog
18. Everything Happens to Me
19. So Rare

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.