Footlight Records
Home > Ella and Louis Sing Gershwin

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ella and Louis Sing Gershwin
Fitzgerald, Ella/Armstrong, Louis

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
16 Swinging renditions of Gershwin.

Track Listing:

1. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
2. He Loves and She Loves
3. Woman Is a Sometime Thing
4. They Can't Take That Away from Me
5. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
6. Strike up the Band
7. Things Are Looking Up
8. They All Laughed
9. Foggy Day
10. How Long Has This Been Going On?
11. Summertime
12. Love Is Here to Stay
13. There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
14. 'S Wonderful
15. I Was Doing All Right
16. Oh Lady Be Good

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.