Footlight Records
Home > Ella & Friends

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ella & Friends
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
20 Tracks featuring the Rhythm Boys and Louis Armstrong.

Track Listing:

1. Frim Fram Sauce - Louis Armstrong
2. Dream a Little Dream of Me - Louis Armstrong
3. Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No!) - Louis Armstrong
4. Would You Like to Take a Walk? - Louis Armstrong
5. Who Walks in When I Walk Out? - Louis Armstrong
6. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
7. I'm Making Believe
8. I'm Beginning to See the Light
9. I Still Feel the Same About You
10. Petootie Pie
11. Baby, It's Cold Outside
12. Don't Cry, Cry Baby
13. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
14. I'll Never Be Free
15. It's Only a Paper Moon - The Delta Rhythm Boys
16. (Gonna) Cry You Out of My Heart - The Delta Rhythm Boys
17. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons - The Delta Rhythm Boys
18. It's a Pity to Say Goodnight - The Delta Rhythm Boys
19. Fairy Tales
20. I Gotta Have My Baby Back

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.