Footlight Records
Home > The Complete Ella in Berlin: Mack The Knife

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Complete Ella in Berlin: Mack The Knife
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
A classic among Ella Fitzgerald's live albums, this February 13, 1960 concert at the Deutschlandhalle presents vintage Ella interpretations of 13 standards, remastered for this issue, including 4 songs on CD for the first time--two transferred from a rare 10" LP and 2 previously unreleased! Accompanied by The Paul Smith Quartet!

Track Listing:

1. That Old Black Magic *
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay *
3. Gone With The Wind
4. Misty
5. The Lady Is A Tramp
6. The Man I Love
7. Love For Sale *
8. Just One Of Those Things *
9. Summertime
10. Too Darn Hot
11. Lorelei
12. Mack the Knife
13. How High the Moon?

* Bonus tracks not on the original LP or CD!

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.