Footlight Records
Home > Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!

View cart
Continue Shopping

Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
Fitzgerald, Ella

Price: $9.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Classic 1960s recording from Ella!
17 Tracks total, includes 3 Bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Night in Tunisia
2. You're My Thrill
3. My Reverie
4. Stella by Starlight
5. 'Round Midnight
6. Jersey Bounce
7. Signing Off
8. Cry Me a River
9. This Year's Kisses
10. Good Morning Heartache
11. (I Was) Born to Be Blue
12. Clap Hands! Here Comes Charlie
13. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
14. Music Goes 'Round and Around
15. One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else) [Bonus Track]
16. I Got a Guy [Bonus Track]
17. This Could Be the Start of Something Big [Bonus Track]

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.