Footlight Records
Home > American Farewell Concert 30 June 1965

View cart
Continue Shopping

American Farewell Concert 30 June 1965
Fields, Gracie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This concert was made on the evening of 30 june, 1965 a particularly windy night. Despite the use of shielding on the vocal microphone, some of the attendant noises remains. Gracie's songs are interspersed with dialogue, stories and witticisms-the following running order is of the songs only and each is at the beginning of the selection
22 tracks total

Track Listing:

1. Sally
2. Mother Beatle
3. We've Got To Keep Up With The Joneses
4. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?
5. What's The Good Of A Birthday?
6. Getting To Know You
7. September Song
8. Scarlet Ribbons
9. The Woodpecker Song
10. I Never Cried So Much In All My Life!
11. My Hero
12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
13. The Biggest Aspidistra In The World
14. Blow The Wind Southerly
15. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
16. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
17. Walter, Walter (Lead Me To The Altar)
18. Don't Be Angry With Me, Sergeant
19. Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
20. I Love You
21. Now Is The Hour
22. There'll Always Be An Englad

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.